EXHIBITORS   
The Essential Showcase 2011 Show Highlights An Impressive History Promoting Industry Development Sponsors & Stakeholders Conference Schedule Associated Function and Conference Program About us Contact us
Why Exhibitions Work Exhibition - The Essential Showcase Exhibition Products Exhibitions Precincts and Showcases SME Showcases Floor Plans Exhibitor List Delegations Associated Function and Conference Program Program Official Suppliers Official Publications Exhibitors Online Manual Accommodation 2013 Scheduled Aircraft Trade Days Provisional Flying Display Program Downloads Associated Events
Corporate Reception Chalet Club Aerospace Gold Pass
 
Avalon 2013 Conference Schedule Associated Function and Conference Program AIAC15 AUVS-Australia Low Carbon Jet Fuel: The Industry Flight Path Asia-Pacific Aviation Aerospace Leaders Summit (APAALS) Australian Helicopter Industry Association Symposium Aviation Skills & Training Australia's Full Spectrum Solution Safe Skies Australia Seminar 2013 An Effective Crisis Response QF32 Case Study Mining, Airlines, Airports and Tourism Fly in/Fly out Impacts Associated Events
Pre-registration Program Exhibition Exhibitor List Conference Schedule Associated Function and Conference Program 2013 Scheduled Aircraft Trade Days Provisional Flying Display Program Services and Facilities Travel to the airshow Accommodation Airshow Campsite Flying In Associated Events
Avalon Main Avalon East Participant Registration Charter Operation General Aviation and Recreational Aircraft AIP Supplement Marshalling Signals
Media Centre Media Accreditation Media Kit MEDIA RELEASES MEDIA PARTNERS OFFICIAL PUBLICATIONS CONFERENCE SCHEDULE Video Highlights DOWNLOADABLE IMAGES
Professional Development Forum Student Careers Forum Aerospace Student Professionals Youth Technology Precinct Registration Form Supporters
 
OFFICIAL SUPPLIERS

Freight Forwarder and Onsite Logistics Provider and Exclusive Onsite Handling Agent
- Official Endorsed and Preferred

SCHENKER AUSTRALIA PTY LTD - VICTORIA
Fiona Ostoja
43-57 South Centre Road
Melbourne Airport, VIC 3045, Australia
Tel: + 61 3 9344 9580
Mobile: + 61 419 545 123
Email: fiona.ostoja@dbschenker.com
Exponet

Exhibition Shell Scheme
- Official Contractor

EXPONET
Carly Molnar
Tel: +61 (0)3 9676 7777
Email: carly.molnar@exponet.com.au
Web: www.exponet.com.au
Exponet

Exhibition Carpet
- Official Contractor

EXPONET
Carly Molnar
Tel: +61 (0)3 9676 7777
Email: carly.molnar@exponet.com.au
Web: www.exponet.com.au
Exponet

Furniture
- Official Suppliers

EXPONET
Carly Molnar
Tel: +61 (0)3 9676 7777
Email: carly.molnar@exponet.com.au
Web: www.exponet.com.au
Exponet
HARRY THE HIRER
Travis Brown
Tel: +61 (0)3 9429 6666
Fax: +61 (0)3 9427 1637
Email: airshow@harrythehirer.com.au
Web: www.harrythehirer.com.au
Harry The Hirer

Audio Visual & Associated Equipment
- Official Supplier

MICROHIRE
James Weir
Tel: +61 (0)3 9646 9882
Fax: +61 (0)3 9646 9772
Email: exhibitions@microhire.com.au
Web: www.microhire.com/exhibitions
Microhire

CUSTOM STAND & EXHIBITOR BUSINESS UNIT
DESIGNERS AND BUILDERS

- PREFERRED SUPPLIERS

CONCEPT CRAFT
Rob Berger
Tel: +61 (0)2 9748 8328
Fax: +61 (0)2 9748 8329
Email: rob@conceptcraft.com.au
Web: www.conceptcraft.com.au
Concept Craft
EARL BRANDSPACE
Andrew Grubich
Tel: +61 (0)3 9468 8900
Fax: +61 (0)3 9416 1860
Email: andrew.grubich@earlbrandspace.com
Web: www.earlbrandspace.com
Earl Brandspace
JOHN GIBSON DISPLAYS
Bentleigh Gibson
Email: bentleigh@johngibsondisplays.com.au
Elizabeth Dickson
Email: liz@johngibsondisplays.com.au
Tel: +61 3 9729 5300
Fax: +61 3 9720 5216
Web: www.johngibsondisplays.com.au
John Gibson Displays
MORETON HIRE
Bruce Ferguson
Tel: +61 (0)7 3307 4451
Fax: +61 (0)7 3307 4449
Email: bruce.ferguson@moreton.net.au
Web: www.moreton.net.au
Moreton Hire
NIMLOK AUSTRALIA
Mark Menzel
Tel: +61 2 9642 8222
Mobile: +61 2 9642 8233
Email: mark@nimlok.com.au
Web: www.nimlok.com.au
Nimlok
PICO AUSTRALIA
Anthony Tan
Tel: +61 (0)3 9720 5722
Fax: +61 (0)3 9720 5733
Email: anthony.tan@au.pico.com
Web: www.pico.com
Pico Australia

Nursery Plants / Landscaping
and Associated Decorative Items

- official SUPPLIER

EVENT LANDSCAPING SOLUTIONS
Lauren Carlyle
Tel: +61 (0)3 9257 7100
Fax: +61 (0)3 9257 7101
Email: lcarlyle@eventls.net.au
Web: www.eventls.net.au
Event Landscaping Solutions

floral arrangement
- PREFERRED SUPPLIER

SMELLIES FLOWERS
Amanda Flynn
237 Moorabool Street, Geelong, Vic. 3220
Tel: +61 (0)3 52 232 910
Fax: +61 (0)3 52 296 482
Email: enquiries@smellies.com.au
Web: www.smellies.com.au
Smellies Flowers

Catering - Chalet Line & EBU
- Official Supplier

PETER ROWLAND CATERING
Sarah O'Brien
Tel: +61 (0)3 9825 0000
Fax: +61 (0)3 9825 1221
Email: saraho@peterrowland.com.au
Web: www.peterrowland.com.au
Peter Rowland

Catering - Expo, Conference, Static & Gold Pass
- Official Supplier

PETER ROWLAND CATERING
Jessica Bateman
Tel: +61 (0)3 9825 0000
Fax: +61 (0)3 9825 1221
Email: jessicab@peterrowland.com.au
Web: www.peterrowland.com.au
Peter Rowland

ELECTRICAL
- Official Supplier

EXHIBTION DISPLAY LIGHTING
Nonie Hare
Tel: +61 (0)3 9729 5053
Fax: +61 (0)3 9729 5098
Email: airshowelec@edlighting.com.au
Web: www.edlighting.com.au
Exhibition Display Lighting

AIR-CONDITIONING
- Official Supplier

AIRCON RENTALS
Andrew Loomes
Tel: +61 1800 926 996
Email: andrew.loomes@aircon.com.au
Web: www.aircon.com.au
Aircon Rentals

CLEANING
- Official Supplier

FOX CLEANING SERVICES
Noel Fox
Tel: +61 1300 790 541
Fax: +61 1300 790 542
Email: noel@foxlink.com.au
Web: www.foxcleaning.com.au
Fox Cleaning Services

WASTE MANAGEMENT
- Official Supplier

SITA
Stephen James
Tel: +61 (0)3 5273 2000
Fax: +61 (0)3 5273 2020
Email: stephen.james@sita.com.au
Web: www.sita.com.au
Sita

CAR HIRE
- Official Supplier

BUDGET CAR & TRUCK RENTAL
Peter Lovell
Tel: +61 (0)408 897 221
Email: plovell@budgetvic.com.au
Web: www.budget.com.au
Budget Car and Truck Rental

print, copy & scanning equipment
- Official Supplier

GEELONG MANAGED PRINT SOLUTIONS
Bradley Hearns
Tel: +61 (0)3 5278 7047
Email: brad@geelongmps.com.au
Web: www.geelongmps.com.au
Geelong MPS

 
^ Top