TRADE VISITOR
REGISTRATION NOW OPEN >

Join Our
Mailing List

Subscribe Here
AVALON 2019

EXHIBITION

OFFICIAL SUPPLIERS

Air conditioning - OFFICIAL Supplier

Aircon Rentals
Primary:
Andrew Loomes
andrew.loomes@aircon.com.au

Secondary:
Matt Becroft
matt.becroft@aircon.com.au

Tel: 1800 626 996

aircon.com.au

AUDIO VISUAL & ASSOCIATED EQUIPMENT - Official Supplier

Microhire
James Weir
Tel: +61 (0)3 9915 1809
expo@microhire.com.au

www.microhire.com.au

Corporate Catering - Exhibition and Chalets - Exclusive Supplier

Peter Rowland
Rebecca Wills
Tel: +61 (0)3 9825 0033
Mob: 0423 849 230
rebecca.wills@peterrowland.com.au

peterrowland.com.au

Corporate CLEANING - OFFICIAL Supplier

CIA Services Group
Lindsey Clayton
Tel: +61 (0)3 9510 4150
lindsey@ciasg.com.au

ciasg.com.au

CUSTOM STAND DESIGNERS and Builders - Preferred Suppliers

Concept Craft
Geoff Dwyer
Tel: +61 418 660 358
geoff@conceptcraft.com.au

www.conceptcraft.com.au

Earlbrandspace
Allan Ordona
allan.ordona@earlbrandspace.com
Tel: 03 9468 8900
Mob: 0410 466 202

www.earlbrandspace.com

Exposure Group
Craig Davis & Nicole Lawless
Tel: 02 9519 7444
Craig: 0451 660 967
Nicole: 0402 533 867
Avalon@exposuregroup.com.au

www.exposuregroup.com.au

Harry the Hirer
Dana Radovanovic
Tel: 03 9425 8634
Mob: +61 (0) 425 781 151
danar@harrythehirer.com.au

www.harrythehirer.com.au

Moreton Hire
Emese Kovacs
Tel: 03 9300 5716
Mob: 0407 631 680
emese.kovacs@moreton.net.au

www.moreton.net.au

Pico+
Kingsley Oliver
Tel: +61 2 8065 8877
Mob: +61 413 157 181
kingsley.oliver@au.pico.com

www.pico-plus.com.au

ELECTRICAL - OFFICIAL CONTRACTOR

EDL Electrical
Mannii Bakunawa
Tel: +61 (0)3 9729 5053
airshowelec@edlelectrical.com.au

www.edlelectrical.com.au

Exhibition Carpet - OFFICIAL CONTRACTOR

Moreton Hire
Corey Prior
Tel:   +61 (0)7 3307 4426
airshow@moreton.net.au

www.moreton.net.au

Exhibition Wall Stand and Wall Stand Electrical - OFFICIAL CONTRACTOR

Moreton Hire
Corey Prior
Tel:   +61 (0)7 3307 4426
airshow@moreton.net.au

www.moreton.net.au

Furniture - OFFICIAL SUPPLIERS

ExpoNet
Rebecca Tyrrell
Tel:   +61 (0)3 9676 7738
Fax:   +61 (0)3 9676 7788
rebecca@exponet.com.au

www.exponet.com.au

Moreton Hire
Corey Prior
Tel:   +61 (0)7 3307 4426
airshow@moreton.net.au

www.moreton.net.au

Logistics & Freight Handling
- Official Contractor

DB Schenker Australia

International:
Zeila Lay
Phone: +61 3 9344 9538
Mob: +61 439 479 315
au.dl.tme.airshow2019@dbschenker.com

Domestic:
Scott Guest
Phone + 61 2 9333 0359
Mobile +61 447 250 373
au.dl.tme.airshow2019@dbschenker.com

Onsite / Stand Builders:
Jason Bejah
Mobile: +61 (0) 478 301 467
au.dl.tme.airshow2019@dbschenker.com

NURSERY PLANT AND LANDSCAPING - PREFERRED Supplier

Greenevent
Rebecca Warner
Tel:   +61 (0)3 9646 2300
Mb:  +61 (0) 437 578 143
Rebecca@greenevent.com.au

Social Media: @greeneventmelbourne
Web: greenevent.com.au

Telecommunications - Exclusive Supplier

Aerospace Australia Limited
Sharyn O’connor
Tel: +61 (0)3 5282 0500
soconnor@amda.com.au

TEMPORARY STRUCTURES - OFFICIAL SUPPLIER

Moreton Hire
Lou Sheath
Tel:   +61 (0)3 9300 5700
airshow@moreton.net.au

www.moreton.net.au

WASTE MANAGEMENT - OFFICIAL SUPPLIER

SUEZ
Simon Hageman
Tel:   +61 (0)3 5273 2003
Mb:  +61 (0) 400 885 366
simon.hageman@suez-env.com.au

www.sita.com.au
If you have any queries about our Official Suppliers, please contact Ebony McDonald, Manager Exhibition Operations, emcdonald@amda.com.au or telephone +61 (0)3 5282 0500.