Join Our
Mailing List

Subscribe Here

 EXHIBITION

OFFICIAL SUPPLIERS

AUDIO VISUAL & ASSOCIATED EQUIPMENT - Official Supplier

Microhire
James Weir
Tel: +61 (0)3 9646 9882
Mob: +61 (0)430 598 968
James.Weir@microhire.com.au

www.microhire.com.au

Corporate Cleaning - OFFICIAL Supplier

CIA Services Group
Marcus Camili
Tel: +61 (0)3 9510 4150
Mob: +61 (0)413 296 251
info@ciasg.com.au

ciasg.com.au

Custom Stand Builders - OFFICIAL Supplier

Concept Craft
Geoff Dwyer
Tel: 1300 204 407
Mob: +61 (0)418 660 358
geoff@conceptcraft.com.au

www.conceptcraft.com.au

Design Team
Allan Ordona
Mob: +61 (0)410 466 202
allan@designteam.com.au

www.designteam.com.au

Exposure Group
Ben Feltham
Tel: +61 (0)2 9519 7444
Mob: +61 (0)402 106 543
ben@exposuregroup.com.au

www.exposuregroup.com.au

Moreton Hire
Trudi Flemming
Tel: +61 (0)7 3307 4453
Mob: +61 (0)417 756 494
trudi.flemming@moreton.net.au

www.moreton.net.au

Pico+
Kingsley Oliver
Tel: +61 (0)2 8065 5550
Mob: +61 (0)413 157 181

Mark Epton
Tel: +61 (0)2 8065 5550
Mob: +61 (0)412 282 462

projects.au@pico.com

www.pico-plus.com.au

ELECTRICAL - OFFICIAL CONTRACTOR

EDL Electrical
Jeremy Faulkner
Tel: +61 (0)3 9729 5053
airshow@edlelectrical.com.au

www.edlelectrical.com.au

Exhibition Carpet - OFFICIAL CONTRACTOR

Moreton Hire
Sheri Van Den Elshoout
Tel:   +61 (0)7 3307 4453
Sheri.vandenElshout@moreton.net.au

www.moreton.net.au

Exhibition Wall Stand and Wall Stand Electrical - OFFICIAL CONTRACTOR

Moreton Hire
Sheri Van Den Elshoout
Tel:   +61 (0)7 3307 4453
Sheri.vandenElshout@moreton.net.au

www.moreton.net.au

Furniture - OFFICIAL SUPPLIERS

ExpoNet
Aqilah Ilyas
Mob:   +61 (0)427 317 102
aqilah@exponet.com.au

www.exponet.com.au

Moreton Hire
Sheri Van Den Elshoout
Tel:   +61 (0)7 3307 4453
Sheri.vandenElshout@moreton.net.au

www.moreton.net.au

Logistics & Freight Handling
- Official Contractor

DB Schenker Australia

Jason Bejah
Mobile: +61 (0) 478 301 467
FESL.AU@dbschenker.com

www.dbschenker.com.au

NURSERY PLANT AND LANDSCAPING - PREFERRED Supplier

Greenevent
Andy Riley
Tel:   +61 (0)3 9646 2300
Mb:  +61 (0)414 494 743
andy@greenevent.com.au

www.greenevent.com.au