AVALON AUSTRALIAN INTERNATIONAL AIRSHOW | TRADE DAYS 25-28 MARCH 2025 | AVALON AIRPORT, GEELONG, VICTORIA

AVALON AUSTRALIAN INTERNATIONAL AIRSHOW
TRADE DAYS 25-28 MARCH 2025
AVALON AIRPORT, GEELONG, VICTORIA

EXHIBITION

MEET OUR SALES TEAM

MEET OUR SALES TEAM

With decades of experience, the Avalon sales teams can assist in helping you find the right exhibition product for your organisation.

Discuss your business objectives and let us tailor an exhibition and sponsorship package that will help you maximise your return from participating in Avalon 2025.

   AUSTRALIAN SALES TEAM

AVALON SALES MANAGER

Jason Thomas

Direct Tel: + 61 (0)3 5282 0535
Mobile: +61 (0)407 369 356
Email: jthomas@amda.com.au

INDUSTRY ENGAGEMENT

Matt Grech

Direct Tel: + 61 (0)3 5282 0538
Mobile: +61 (0)410 620 887
Email: mgrech@amda.com.au

EXHIBITOR SUPPORT

Tracey Busbridge

Direct Tel: + 61 (0)3 5282 0517
Mobile: +61 (0)407 816 812
Email: tbusbridge@amda.com.au

Julie Wray

Direct Tel: + 61 (0)3 5282 0553
Email: jwray@amda.com.au

SPONSORSHIP SALES

Callum Johnson

Direct Tel: + 61 (0)3 5282 0545
Mobile: +61 (0)474 558 291
Email: cjohnson@amda.com.au

Overseas Representatives

   CANADA

EAS Exhibition Services Inc.

Address: 1400 Bayly Street Office Mall 2,
Suite 4 Pickering, Ontario, L1W 3R2
Tel: +49 30 6178 4340
Fax: +49 30 6178 4349
Mobile: +49 172 6048 321
Email: derek@easexhibitions.com

   GERMANY

Mr Kristian Schischke
ECM Expo and Conference
Management GmbH

Address: Katharinenstrabe 64 b, 10711 Berlin, Germany
Tel: 905 837 5095
Fax: 905 837 1544
Email: ks@ecm-berlin.de

   INDIA

Vishal Mehta
POTENTIAL Exhibitions & Media Marketing

Mobile: +91 99 999 85 425
Email: vishal@potentialemm.com

   USA

Kevin Tighe
Sales Executive - Asia Pacific Kallman Worldwide, Inc.

Address: 4 North Street, Suite 800
Waldwick, NJ 07463-1842 USA
Tel: +1 201-251-2600 x172
Email: KevinT@kallman.com
Website: www.kallman.com